Home Tracklist #39

Tracklist #39

A Space Odyssey – Tracklist:

Tracklist locked

Follow us on Spotify to unlock the tracklist!
Spotify Follow

01 Bangster - On Your Side (Intro Edit) (unmastered)

02 C.P. - Metal Heart (Einsauszwei Edit)

03 Bombay Traffic - Roll Jordan (Original Mix)

04 Dilo, Matthias Meyer - 21st Century Fox (Matthias Meyer and Patlac Remix)

05 Martin Waslewski - Limba (Original Mix)

06 Birds Of Mind - Flying Through the Souls (El Mundo Remix)

07 Niconé - Real Me (Orignal Mix)

08 Betoko - Foreverness (Original Mix)

09 Modern Acrobats - Robot Love (Original Mix)

10 Kleitone - No Sleep (Original Mix)

11 Audiofly - In The (Last) Moment feat. Georgia Lewis (Robag’s Ponk Pramen NB Remix)

12 Hans Zimmer - S.T.A.Y (from the soundtrack of Interstellar) (Bangster Edit)

Comments are closed.